QR-bill – payment slips

The new, future-oriented QR-bill enables the different interest groups to meet the challenges of digitisation and regulation in an efficient way. Banks, software providers and other interested parties will in the coming months develop solutions tailored to different user needs enabling the easy integration of the QR-bill into invoicing and payment processes.

The QR-bill can be introduced only when billers have converted their systems to the ISO 20022 standard across Switzerland, which is scheduled to happen by mid-2018. Makers of accounting software and ERP systems will need to offer their customers appropriate solutions until the end of 2017 if possible.

The "Swiss Implementation Guidelines QR-bill" form the basis of the QR-bill's implementation. Note to chapter 3.4 (Technical specifications): Mapping of the data in the Swiss QR Code in the ISO 20022 pain.001 message is described in the Swiss "Implementation Guidelines for Credit Transfers" (pain.001). This document will be updated within the next few weeks.

Design leeway for billers

The banks have provided leeway for billers to use the Swiss QR Code to meet their individual needs. Towards this end, the QR code offers two special constructions:

Downloads

Datasheet

The QR-bill

Datasheet for financial institutions and software providers

Guideline

Eckmarken / Coins / Corner marks

Zahlteil QR-Rechnung / Section paiement QR-facture / QR-bill payment part

Swiss Implementation Guidelines QR-bill

Technical and professional specifications of the payment part with Swiss QR Code

Swiss QR Code

Schweizer Kreuz / Croix suisse / Swiss cross

QR-facture – bulletins de versement

La QR-facture axée sur l’avenir permet aux différents groupes d’intérêt de maîtriser efficacement les défis posés par la numérisation et la réglementation. Les banques, les sociétés de logiciels et autres parties intéressées vont développer dans les prochains mois des solutions adaptées aux divers besoins des utilisateurs pour leur permettre d’intégrer facilement la QR-facture dans leurs processus de facturation et de paiement.

La QR-facture ne pourra être introduite qu’au moment où les émetteurs de factures dans tout le pays auront adapté leurs systèmes à la norme ISO 20022, ce qui est prévu pour la mi-2018. Dans ce contexte, les éditeurs de logiciels de comptabilité ou de systèmes ERP sont invités à offrir les solutions correspondantes à leurs clients de préférence d’ici la fin 2017 déjà.

Les «Implementation Guidelines suisses pour QR-facture» font la base de la mise en œuvre de la QR-facture. Remarque relative au chapitre 3.4 (Spécifications fonctionnelles): le mapping des données tirées du Swiss QR Code est décrit dans le message ISO 20022 pain.001 dans les «Implementation Guidelines pour virements» (pain.001). L'actualisation de ce document est prévue dans les prochaines semaines.

Champ conceptuel de manœuvre pour émetteurs de factures

Les banques ont prévu dans le Swiss QR Code un champ conceptuel de manœuvre pour émetteurs de factures, leur permettant de l'utiliser individuellement selon leurs besoins. À ce sujet, le code QR propose deux conceptions spéciales:

Téléchargements

Aide-mémoire

Guideline

Eckmarken / Coins / Corner marks

Zahlteil QR-Rechung / Section paiement QR-facture / QR-bill payment part

Implementation Guidelines suisses pour QR-facture

Spécifications techniques et fonctionnelles de la section paiement avec Swiss QR Code

Swiss QR Code

Schweizer Kreuz / Croix suisse / Swiss cross