Your customers' trust is good. Good preparation is better.

Assume that as your customers' primary contact person you are confronted with questions regarding planned changes, their potential consequences and a concrete need to take action.

Fiduciary firms – especially if they provide full service as an outsourcing partner – are also responsible for being able to handle the payments processes of their customers efficiently, as needed and in accordance with future regulations.

Therefore, get informed in a timely manner about the cornerstones of the migration plans.

Expertise is needed when it comes to the harmonization of Swiss payments

As a consultant, actively support your customers with the smooth, on-time implementation of the harmonization of Swiss payments.

The migration to ISO 20022 is an ideal time to offer your customers specific added value with the improvement of their payment traffic; whether this involves the analysis and evaluation of the best-possible procedures or augmenting the implementation of concrete measures to boost efficiency.

The necessary migrations also represent a good opportunity to advise companies regarding an enhanced integration of the payments process in the digital value creation chain or the options for improving cash management.

Das Vertrauen Ihrer Kunden ist gut. Eine gute Vorbereitung ist besser.

Gehen Sie davon aus, dass Sie als primäre Ansprechperson Ihrer Kunden mit Fragen bezüglich geplanter Änderungen, möglicher Auswirkungen und eines konkreten Handlungsbedarfs konfrontiert werden.

Ebenso stehen Treuhand-Unternehmen – insbesondere wenn sie als Outsourcing-Partner einen Full-Service erbringen – in der Verantwortung, dass die Zahlungsverkehrsprozesse ihrer Kunden auch künftig effizient, bedarfsgerecht und den Regulatorien entsprechend abgewickelt werden.

Informieren Sie sich deshalb rechtzeitig über die Eckpfeiler des Migrationsvorhabens. 

Bei der Zahlungsverkehrs-Harmonisierung ist Expertise gefragt

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Kunden als Consultant aktiv bei der reibungslosen und fristgerechten Umsetzung der Harmonisierung des Schweizer Zahlungsverkehrs.

Die Umstellung auf ISO 20022 ist ein idealer Zeitpunkt, um Ihren Kunden konkrete Mehrwerte bei der Optimierung ihres Zahlungsverkehrs zu bieten. Sei dies bei der Analyse und Evaluation des bestmöglichen Vorgehens oder etwa bei der begleitenden Umsetzung von konkreten Massnahmen zur Effizienzsteigerung.

Ebenso sind die notwendigen Umstellungen eine gute Gelegenheit, die Unternehmen bezüglich einer verstärkten Integration der Zahlungsprozesse in die digitale Wertschöpfungskette oder den Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung des Cash-Managements zu beraten.