About us

About us

PaymentStandards.CH is the official communication organ of the Swiss financial center pertaining to the standardization and harmonization of payments. PaymentStandards.CH acts as an information platform with regard to the migration program.

On behalf of the Swiss financial institutions, SIX Interbank Clearing disseminates via PaymentStandards.CH the mandatory standards for the players in Swiss payment traffic, coordinates an efficient communication and facilitates access to the relevant information for all stakeholders.

Implementation of the necessary adaptations is basically the responsibility of the respective market participants. PaymentStandards.CH does not conduct any direct communication between financial institutions and their end customers. Support for technical questions is also not within the scope of responsibility for PaymentStandards.CH. Such enquiries are to be made directly to the respective software partner or financial institution.

Über uns

Über uns

PaymentStandards.CH ist das offizielle Kommunikationsorgan des Schweizer Finanzplatzes zur Standardisierung und Harmonisierung des Zahlungsverkehrs. PaymentStandards.CH fungiert als zentrale Informationsplattform bezüglich des Migrationsprogramms.

Im Auftrag der Schweizer Finanzinstitute verbreitet SIX Interbank Clearing über PaymentStandards.CH verbindliche Standards für die Akteure im Schweizer Zahlungsverkehr, koordiniert die Kommunikation und erleichtert allen Bezugsgruppen den Zugriff auf relevante Informationen

Die Umsetzung der notwendigen Anpassungen geschieht grundsätzlich in Eigenverantwortung der Marktteilnehmer. PaymentStandards.CH betreibt keine direkte Kommunikation zwischen Finanzinstituten und deren Kunden. Ebenso liegt der Support bei technischen Fragen ausserhalb der Verantwortlichkeiten von PaymentStandards.CH. Diesbezügliche Anfragen sind direkt an die jeweiligen Softwarepartner oder Finanzinstitute zu richten.